About us

GAIA was established in 1998. We have managed to earn acclaim from customers in Poland as well as other countries thanks to careful attention we devote to design originality and attractiveness, fine workmanship and wide variety of our products, and foremost, high quality of lingerie we sell.

The products are designed in our own Design Studio, where the process is supported by a special system based on high-end computer programs. We are one of the very few corsetry companies in Poland which own this design-enhancing system. The manufacture is handled by qualified staff, and the entire operation of the company is supervised by a team of professionals.

3

Catalog

Distribution

Our B2B Platform

Contact

Internet sales support

Mon-Fri 8:00 – 16:00
Tel. +48 85 653 89 85
mobile +48 607 987 689
sklep@gaia.com.pl

Retail store in Białystok

ul. Świętojańska 15, lok. 42 (3rd floor)
Mon-Sat 9:00 – 21:00
Sun 10:00 – 20:00
15-277 Białystok
Tel. +48 85 741 47 55
sklep.bialystok@gaia.com.pl

Wholesale support assistant

Mateusz Zomkowski
mobile +48 85 65 38 975
Tel. +48 721 297 991
mzomkowski@gaia.com.pl

Foreign customer manager

Jakub Berger
mobile +48 604 758 686
jakub@gaia.com.pl

Domestic customer support

Province manager:
– Dolnośląskie
– Kujawsko-pomorskiego
– Lubuskie
– Opolskie
– Pomorskiego
– Warmińsko-mazurskie
– Wielkopolskie
– Zachodniopomorskie

Province manager:
– Lubelskie
– Mazowieckie
– Małopolskie
– Podkarpackie
– Śląskie
– Świętokrzyskie
– Łódzkie

Artur Zomkowski
mobile 607 987 174
artur@gaia.com.pl

Robert Bogusz
mobile 607 987 176
robert@gaia.com.pl

Wholesale warehouse

Wiesław Palak
Tel. +48 85 676 00 44
Fax. +48 85 676 00 45
magazyn@gaia.com.pl

Board Assistant
Julia Steckiewicz
Tel. +48 85 65 45 307
mobile +48 607 987 183
Fax. +48 85 65 45 306
gaia@gaia.com.pl
Marketing Department
Paulina Kuźmicka
Tel. +48 85 65 38 975
mobile +48 664 171 363
paulina@gaia.com.plPurchase Logistics Department
Łukasz Domisiewicz
Tel. +48 85 664 23 08
mobile +48 607 987 293
ldomisiewicz@gaia.com.pl

Operations Director
Julia Raszczuk
Tel. +48 85 65 45 307
mobile +48 607 987 178
Fax. +48 85 65 45 306
julia@gaia.com.plDesign Department
Agnieszka Motyczko
Tel. +48 85 65 45 113
mobile +48 607 987 183
agnieszka@gaia.com.plAdministration and Bookkeeping Department

Anna Jakowlew
Tel. +48 85 66 42 310
mobile +48 607 987 681
ania@gaia.com.pl

Beata Orzel
Tel. +48 85 66 42 310
ksiegowosc@gaia.com.pl

GAIA Sp. z o.o.
al. 1000-lecia Państwa Polskiego 6
15-111 Białystok

Tel. +48 85 664 23 07
Fax + 48 85 664 23 06
e-mail@gaia.com.pl

NIP 542-24-38-603
REGON 050586395